Developing curricula

CED has translated the complete Aflateen+ curriculum into Vietnamese to make it accessible to the students of Vietnam. Furthermore, CED has contextualised the curriculum, tailoring it to suit Vietnamese society and culture in order to inspire and engage the students it is delivered to. The curriculum comprises of six sections:

  • Myself, My World
  • My Rights, My Ideas
  • My Body, My Choices
  • My Money, My Plans
  • My Enterprise
  • Reflections and Next Steps

These modules guide young students towards a better understanding of rights, ethical issues, and economic and financial knowledge.